contact us
HGCG China Beijing head quarter

Address:16th Floor, Taikang Financial Tower, No.38 Dongsanhuan North Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing,China.
Zip code:100026
Tel:010-85911788 010-85879811
Fax:010-85911517
Email:marketing@visa800.com

HGCG Chengdu

Address:No.1,4th Floor, Office Building T1,LaiFuShi,South Renmin Road,Chengdu,China
Zip code:610016
Tel:028-86202171 028-86202071
Fax:028-86202171-17
Phone on duty:13908063028 13808067028
Email:chengdu@visa800.com

HGCG Nanjing

Address:Room C3-C7, 24th Floor, Nanjing Shangmao Century Plaza, No.49 Zhongshan South Road, Nanjing, Jiangsu.
Zip code:210005
Tel:025-84710037 025-84720027
Fax:025-86890486
Email:nanjing@visa800.com

HGCG Wuxi

Address:Room 3202-3204, Office Building 1, Henglong Plaza, No.139 Renmin Middle Rd, Wuxi, Jiangsu.
Zip code:214001
Tel:0510-82702230
Fax:0510-827202231
Email:wuxi@visa800.com

HGCG Qingdao

Address:Room 1808, Zhaoyin Mansion, No.36 Hongkong Middle Rd, Shinan District, Qingdao, Shandong.
Zip code:266071
Tel:0532-86679991
Fax:0532-86679993
Phone on duty:13605323906
Email:qingdao@visa800.com

HGCG Changchun

Address:Room 403, Tower A, Zhongyin Mansion, No.727 Xi'an Main Rd, Changchun, Jilin.
Zip code:130061
Tel:0431-88986707
Fax:0431-88986707
Email:changchun@visa800.com

HGCG Shenzhen

Address:Room 1903,Fude Life Insurance Building, 1001 Fuzhong one Road, Futian Central Area, Shenzhen, Guangdong.
Zip code:518000
Fax:0755-25862024
Tel:0755-82569188
Email:shenzhen@visa80.com

HGCG Tianjin

Address:Room 1201, 12th Floor, No.1 Jinhui Square Office Building, No. 189 Nanjing Road, Heping District, Tianjin.
Zip code:300050
Tel:022-23397291 022-23397237
Fax:022-23397232
Email:tianjin@visa800.com

HGCG Changsha

Address:Room 1214-17, B3, poly international plaza,No.9, shuyuan road, tianxin district, changsha city, hunan province
Zip code:410007
Tel:0731-85815776 0731-82786222
Fax:0731-82845157-602
Email:changsha@visa800.com

HGCG Suzhou

Address:Room 1512, Financial Tower, No.1 Suhua Road, Industrial Park, Suzhou, Jiangsu.
Zip code:215000
Tel:0512-65226696
Fax:0512-65226696
Email:suzhou@visa800.com

HGCG Nanning

Address:Room 719, Beiwei 28 Plaza, No.49-23 Jianzheng Road,Nanning,Guangxi
Zip code:530021
Tel:0771-5760442 0771-5381665
Fax:0771- 5381665
Email:nanning@visa800.com

HGCG Zhengzhou

Address:Room 1311, 13h Floor, Meisheng Center, No.33 Jinshui East Road, Zhengdong East District,Zhengzhou,
Tel:0371-63355997
Fax:0371-63355997
Email:zhengzhou@visa800.com

HGCG Tangshan

Address:Room 1608, Huamao Plaza, Lunan District, Tangshan.
Zip code:063000
Tel:0315-2382463/2382462
Fax:0315-5399303
Email:tangshan@visa800.com

HGCG Lanzhou

Address:C1-2, Innovation Culture Industry Park, No.704, Duanjiahua Road, Chengguan District, Lanzhou, Gansu.
Tel:0931-4890553 4898270 4898271 4898277
Fax: 0931-4890553
Email:lanzhou@visa800.com

HGCG Shenyang

Address:Room 1809, north international media center,youth street, shenhe district, Shenyang
Zip code:110014
Tel:024-88138777
Fax: 024-23182662
Email:shenyang@visa800.com

HGCG Nanchang

Address:Room 2901, lianfa plaza,green road, honggu beach, NanChang City
Zip code:330002
Tel:0791-86222786
Fax: 0791-86222786
Email:nanchang@visa800.com

HGCG New York (Cooperation partner)

Address:1001 6th Avenue, Suite 412, New York, NY 10018
Tel:1-212-677-2572, 1-888-799-8008
E-mail: eb5@henryglobal.com

HGCG San Francisco (Cooperation partner)

Address:3471 North First Street, San Jose, CA 95134
Tel:1-888-799-8008
E-mail: eb5@henryglobal.com

HGCG Boston (Cooperation partner)

Address:405 Waltham St., #231, Lexington, MA 02421
Tel:1-888-799-8008
E-mail: eb5@henryglobal.com

HGCG Canada head quarter in Toronto

Address:250 consumers Road, suite 402, North York ON M2J 4V6
Tel:416-298-0866? North America toll free call 1-888-469-8629
Fax:416-298-4287
E-mail:toronto@henryglobal.com

HGCG Shanghai

Address:Room 2510, Building 1, Qiye Tiandi, NO.222, Hubin Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai, China
Zip code:200025
Tel:021-6333 3636
Fax:021-64310442
Email:shanghai@visa800.com

HGCG Hangzhou

Address:Room 1004B, Global Center, No.19, West Lake Culture Square, Xiacheng District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang.
Zip code:310004
Tel:0571-85865226 0571-85865139
Fax:0571-85865157
Email:hangzhou@visa800.com

HGCG Ningbo

Address:Room 704, fushi square office building, No. 500, dazha south road, jiangbei district, ningbo city
Zip code:315000
Tel:0574-87051563
Fax:0574-87051734
Phone on duty:13605746031
Email:ningbo@visa800.com

HGCG Jinan

Address:Room B301, Quancheng Hotel, No.2, Nanmen Street, Lixia District, Jinan, Shandong.
Zip code:250063
Tel:0531-81612999
Fax:0531-86916839
Email:jinan@visa800.com

HGCG Xi'an

Address:Room 2004, Tower B, Chuangye Plaza, No.48 Tech Rd, Hi-tech Industrial Developing District, Xi'an, Shanxi.
Zip code:710075
Tel:029-87651001
Fax:029-87651001
Email:xian@visa800.com

HGCG Kunming

Address:No. B1, 16th floor, no. 987 Beijing road, panlong district, kunming
Zip code:650051
Tel: 0871-3644388
Fax:0871-3102727
Email:kunming@visa800.com

HGCG Wuhan

Address:Room 4905, Minsheng Bank Plaza, No. 396, Xinhua Road, Hankou District, Wuhan, Hubei.
Zip code:430032
Tel:027-82666876
Fax:027-85712593
Email:wuhan@visa800.com

HGCG Shijiazhuang

Address:Room 1318, 13th Floor, World Trade Plaza Hotel, No. 303 Zhongshan East Road, Shijiazhuang, Hebei.
Zip code:050011
Tel:0311-86044999
Fax:0311-86050880
Email:shijiazhuang@visa800.com

HGCG Taiyuan

Address:Room 1001, Huayu Shopping Certer, No.87 Kaihuasi Street, Taiyuan, Shanxi.
Zip code:030002
Tel:0351-8308801 0351-8308802
Fax:0351-8308801
Phone on duty:0351-8308802
Email:taiyuan@visa800.com

HGCG Hefei

Address:No. 1402, First Block, Fortune Plaza, No.278 Suixi Road, Hefei, Anhui.
Zip code:230000
Tel:0551-65666363
Fax:0551-65667651
Email:hefei@visa800.com

HGCG Dalian

Address:G, 8th Floor, International Financial Plaza, No.15 Renmin Road, Zhongshan District, Dalian, Liaoning.
Zip code:116006
Tel:0411-88103888
Fax: 0411-82537108
Email:dalian@visa800.com

HGCG Guangzhou

Address:Unit 1803-04, fuli yinkai building, No.16, huaxia road, zhujiang new town, tianhe district, guangzhou city
Zip code:510610
Tel:020-85606060
Fax: 020-22028067
Email:guangzhou@visa800.com

HGCG Harbin

Address:Room 901, 903, Huarong Hotel, No2, Yiyuan Street, Nangang District, Harbin, Heilongjiang
Tel:0451-53676211
Fax: 0451-53676589
E-mail: haerbin@visa800.com

HGCG East China Center

Address:Room 3202-3204, Office Building 1, Henglong Plaza, No.139 Renmin Middle Rd, Wuxi, Jiangsu.
Tel:0510-82712898
Fax: 0510-82712865
E-mail: zhengdm@visa800.com

HGCG Los Angels (Designated Consultant)

Address:1609 West Valley Boulevard, Suite 218, Alhambra, CA 91803
Tel:1-626-458-4408,1-888-799-8008
E-mail: eb5@henryglobal.com

HGCG Vancouver

Address: 225-4940 No. 3 Road, Richmond, BC V6X 3A5
Tel: 604-207-9650 North America toll free call 1-888-302-8629
Fax: 604-288-0299
E-mail: Vancouver@henryglobal.com

HGCG Saskatchewan(SK)

Address: 208-419 Willowgrove Square, Saskatoon, SK S7W 8A8
Tel: 306-373-3222
Fax: 306-373-3227
E-mail: sk@henryglobal.com

HGCG Montreal

Address:6000 Cote-Des-Neiges Road, Suite 240-H, Montreal, Quebec, H3S 1Z8
Tel:514-739-3894
Fax:514-397-0967
E-mail: montreal@henryglobal.com

HGCG England

Address:507 and 509,130 Shaftesbury Ave.London @ 1D 5EU
Tel: 44-20-7031-4348 44-20-7031-4379
Fax: 44-20-7031-4302
E-mail:uk@henryglobal.com

地址:北京市朝阳区东三环北路38号1号楼泰康金融大厦16层 邮编:100026 网站地图

全国热线: 400-699-0808 北京总部: 010-85911788 24小时热线:13801061639 传真: 010-85879821

加拿大移民执照号ICCRC ID-R422239/R418023/R418031 / Copyright 1998-2015 Henry Global, All Rights Reserved

中国公安部许可证 京公境准字[2012]0017号 京ICP备05013880号